Deanery and Diocese

All Saints Church is part a wider group of Churches called a Deanery.

This group, led by an Area Dean (currently Rev Dave Berrt, the Vicar of Bentley, is part of the wider Anglican Church in South Yorkshire known as the Diocese of Sheffield.


It consists of the following parishes;

Adwick, Arksey, Askern, Bentley, Burghwallis, Campsall,
New Bentley, Owston & Skellow, Scawsby; Skelbrooke,
Sprotbrough, and Woodlands and Highfields


The Diocese is one of the 44 dioceses which make up the Church of England.

For more information click on the images